Akéde Ọ̀yọ́
Akéde Ọ̀yọ́ is Oyo's foremost Online Community Newspaper, Publishing Articles on Politics, Culture, Sports And Entertainment.

- Advertisement -

BREAKING: Agba Egbe, 31 Others Receives OYSIEC Certificate of Return

0 1,364

Hon. Sahib Oladayo Yusuf a.k.a Agba Egbe alongside 31 other elected chairmen of local government, who emerged from the Saturday 22nd election have revived their certificate of return.

- Advertisement -

Hon. Sahib while receiving the certificate appreciate the good people of Ibadan North local government for coming out en-mass to cast their vite for him.

- Advertisement -

Agba Egbe had emerged winner of the election amongst other 16 candidates with over 37,000 votes.

He’ll later today be sworn in alongside others at the House of chiefs, by the Governor.

Those presented the Certificate of Return by the OYSIEC chairman are Mr Raheem Akeem Adepoju (Oorelope), Sulaiman Adediran (Irepo), Mrs Juliana Oluwakemi Akanni (Olorunsogo), Akanji Kabir Ayoade (Ogbomoso North) and Oyeniyi Timothy Oyedokun (Ogbomoso South) and Olugbenga Obalowo (Ibarapa East).
Jelili Oyinloye Adebare (Iwajowa), Fasasi Adeagbo (ATISBO), Mrs Ramat Adeniran (Saki-East), Sarafadeen Omirinde (Saki-West), Adebare Muraina Afolabi (Kajola), Adesoye Seun Ojo (Ogo-Oluwa) and Bolaji Ojo Akintola (Itesiwaju).

Others are Olateju Michael Alabi (Oriire), Adegbite Isaiah Alabi (Surulere), Adedoyin Oloyede Adeoye (Ibarapa Central), Lateef Adebayo Lawal (Ibarapa North), Muftau Osuolale (Iseyin) and Sunday Akindele Ojo (Afijio).


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More