Akéde Ọ̀yọ́
Akéde Ọ̀yọ́ is Oyo's foremost Online Community Newspaper, Publishing Articles on Politics, Culture, Sports And Entertainment.

- Advertisement -


BREAKING: South West PDP Elects 16 New Excos (SEE LIST)

0 1,925

The just concluded South West PDP Congress which produce the former Oyo state deputy governor Ambassador Taofeek Arapaja as the winner also elect some new and fresh faces into other Positions.

- Advertisement -

The List which contains other Excos number 16 and 6 National Ex-Officio makes it 22 in number, who will pilot the south West zone of the people’s Democratic party (PDP?

- Advertisement -

Below are the list

  1. Chairman- Amb. Taofeek Arapaja.
  2. Secretary – Chief Rahman Owokoniran.
  3. Treasurer- Mr Samson Omotoyosi. .
  4. Organizing Secretary- Barr. Amuwa Benson.
  5. Publicity Secretary- Chief Olusanya Atofarati.
  6. Financial Secretary- Mr Adewoyin Rasaq Babarinde.
  7. Legal Adviser- Barr. Gbenga Kukoyi.
  8. Auditor- Dr. Adeola Adewumi.
  9. Women Leader- Mrs Modinat Bosede Adedibu.
  10. Youth Leader- Mr Bamidele Seyi Abiola.
  11. Zonal Ex.Officio- Adeola Santos.
  12. Zonal Ex.Officio- Modupe Adetokunbo.
  13. Zonal Ex.Officio- Araoye Sikiru.
  14. Zonal Ex.Officio- Olugbenga Idowu.
  15. Zonal Ex.Officio- Segun Adewale Aeroland.
  16. Zonal Ex.Officio- Lanre Fajuyi.
    Natl Ex.Officio- Olakunle Paul.
    Natl Ex.Officio- David Kolawole Vaughan.
    Natl Ex.Officio- Ogunrinde Emmanuel.
    Natl Ex- Faboyede Clement.
    Natl Ex- Taiwo Kabiru.
    Natl Ex- Oluwakemi Olayiwola.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More