16.5 C
New York
Saturday, September 30, 2023

Buy now

EXCLUSIVE: Names Of Makinde’s Seven List of Commissioner-nominees Sent To OYHA For Screening and Confirmation Revealed

The Oyo State Governor Engr Seyi Makinde has sent seven names of Commissioner-nominees to the Oyo State house of Assembly Akedeoyo.com can Authoritatively Confirm.

The seven person’s name were sent to the Oyo State house of Assembly Yesterday according to Our Source to aid the Governor with Commissioners in Key Ministry.

Akede Oyo learnt that the Oyo State House of Assembly Will tomorrow read out the names and possibly Begin screening ahead of confirmation.

According to our Source who’s a close Ally of Governor Seyi Makinde, the Seven names include

Former Commissioner for Woman Affairs, and the Immediate Past Commissioner for Special Duties, Mrs. Fausat AJOKE Sanni.

Mrs. Fausat AJOKE Sanni
Mrs. Fausat AJOKE Sanni

Immediate Past Commissioner of Public Works and Transport Prof. Dahud Kehinde Sangodoyin.

Prof. Dahud Kehinde Sangodoyin
Prof. Dahud Kehinde Sangodoyin

Immediate Past Commissioner Of Finance
Akinola ojo.

Akinola ojo
Akinola ojo


Seyi Makinde Women Mobilization Director for the last general Election Mrs. Toyin balogun

Mrs. Toyin balogun
Mrs. Toyin balogun

Immediate Past Commissioner for Budget and Economic Planning, Professor Musbau Babatunde.

Professor Musbau Babatunde
Professor Musbau Babatunde

Hon. Commissioner for Energy & Mineral Resources, Oyo State Government Seun Ashamu.

Seun Ashamu
Seun Ashamu

Former Oyo State Commissioner for Agriculture and Rural Development, And the Immediate Past Commissioner for Trade & Investment Adeniyi Adebisi.

Adeniyi Adebisi



Akéde Ọ̀yọ́
Akéde Ọ̀yọ́http://Akedeoyo.com
Akéde Ọ̀yọ́ is Oyo's foremost Online Community Newspaper, Publishing Articles on Politics, Culture, Sports And Entertainment.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles