Akéde Ọ̀yọ́
Akéde Ọ̀yọ́ is Oyo's foremost Online Community Newspaper, Publishing Articles on Politics, Culture, Sports And Entertainment.

- Advertisement -

JUST IN: Oyo Assembly Approves Makinde Commissioners List


Oyo State House of Assembly has approved the list of commissioners that Gov Seyi Makinde sent to the hallow chamber.

- Advertisement -

The Speaker of the House, Rt Hon.Adebo Ogundoyin announced approval during plenary of Oyo State House of Assembly and the budget presentation of 2022 anchored by the governor.

- Advertisement -

Recall that Akéde Ọ̀yọ́ had Published name of the commissioners sent by the Oyo State Governor, Engr Seyi Makinde to the Oyo State House of Assembly for approval.

Details later


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More