13.2 C
New York
Thursday, September 28, 2023

Buy now

BREAKING: Oyo Assembly Confirms Oyelade, Olatunbosun, Ademola Ojo, 6 Others As  Commissioner Designate 

The Oyo State house of Assembly has confirmed Nine Commissioner-nominees Sent to the house by Governor Seyi Makinde.

Recall that this Newspaper had earlier reported that Makinde send a list of additional nine Commissioner-nominees to the Oyo State house of Assembly for confirmation.

All the nine Commissioner-nominees have been screened and we’re ask to take a bow and go.

The Total Commissioner-nominees screened by the Oyo State house of Assembly are now sixteen.

Below are the names of the nine Commissioner-nominees


Mr Abiodun Aikomo
Segun Olayiwola
Hon. Wasiu Olatunbosun
Prof Abduwaheed Soliu
Barr. Olasunkanmi Olaleye
Hon. AbdulMojeed Mogbonjubola
Chief Obafemi Ademola Ojo
Williams Akin-fumilayo
Prince Dotun Oyelade

Akéde Ọ̀yọ́
Akéde Ọ̀yọ́http://Akedeoyo.com
Akéde Ọ̀yọ́ is Oyo's foremost Online Community Newspaper, Publishing Articles on Politics, Culture, Sports And Entertainment.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles