16.5 C
New York
Saturday, September 30, 2023

Buy now

JUST IN: Oyo Assembly Screens FIve Commissioner Designates, Two Absent

The Oyo State House of Assembly has begin the screening of commissioner-nominees sent to the house by the Governor Seyi Makinde last week.

The speaker of the house Assembly, Rtd Hon Adebo Ogundoyin read the names of seven person’s sent by the Governor, but Hon. Mrs Toyin Balogun, Professor Musbau Babatunde were unavoidably Absent.

The following names are currently been screened by the Oyo State House of Assembly

Fausat AJOKE Sanni

Prof. Dahud Kehinde Sangodoyin

Akinola ojo

Mr. Seun Ashamu

Mr. Adeniyi Adebisi.

Akéde Ọ̀yọ́
Akéde Ọ̀yọ́http://Akedeoyo.com
Akéde Ọ̀yọ́ is Oyo's foremost Online Community Newspaper, Publishing Articles on Politics, Culture, Sports And Entertainment.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles