13.3 C
New York
Monday, June 5, 2023

Buy now


President Buhari Confers National Honours Award on Iseyin-Born CJN, 436 Others in Abuja

President Muhammadu Buhari has commenced the conferment of national honours on 437 persons in Abuja.

Among those who have received the national honours are; the Chief Justice of Nigeria, Kayode Ariwoola, former Chief Justice of Nigeria, Tanko Ibrahim Muhammed, Speaker of the House of Representatives of Nigeria, Femi Gbajabiamila, Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Boss Mustapha and others.

In the meantime, the President will also be honouring Late Chief of Staff, Abba Kyari, the presidential spokesperson, Femi Adesina, the Registrar of the Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB), Ishaq Oloyede, and the Director General of the World Trade Organisation (WTO), Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala.

Akéde Ọ̀yọ́
Akéde Ọ̀yọ́http://Akedeoyo.com
Akéde Ọ̀yọ́ is Oyo's foremost Online Community Newspaper, Publishing Articles on Politics, Culture, Sports And Entertainment.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles