BREAKING: Dotun Oyelade, Ijaya, Olatunbosun, Jagaban Makes List As Oyo Assembly Reads Outs Names of Commissioner-nominees


The Oyo State House of Assembly on Friday revealed names of Commissioner-nominees

The list was forwarded to House by Governor Seyi Makinde on Thursday.

The nominees were read on the floor of the house today by the Speaker who was represented by his Deputy Hon. Muhammed Fadeyi during a special plenary.

The House mandated all the nominees to appear at the complex for screening next Tuesday.

All nonimees are to submit 50 copies of their CV to the clear of the House.

The Nominee’s are:

Mr Abiodun Akinkomo
Segun Olayiwola
Hon. Wasiu Olatunbosun
Prof Abduwaheed Soliu
Barr. Olasunkanmi Olaleye
Hon. AbdulMojeed Mogbonjubola
Chief Obefemi Ademola Ojo
Williams Akin-fumilayo
Prince Dotun Oyelade


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here